CD "Taming the Chaos" (2018)

The second Instorm full-length album!

The release combines melodic death, power and neoclassical metal genres. Fast melodic lead guitars and bright solos are the heart of the album, which is complemented by the powerful riffs, graceful keyboards and expressive vocals. The main themes of the album are spiritual quest, self-searching, self-development and reaching the goals.

01 - The Origin of Chaos
02 - Day`Night
03 - Another Reflection
04 - Lethal Winter
05 - Quest for the Light
06 - Reach for the Sky
07 - Serenity
08 - Wisdom of Insanity
09 - Lifeless
10 - Faith Path
11 - The Light

Price: €14

CD "Madness Inside" (2013)

The limited collector's edition with the pit-art!

The powerful energy that combines dynamic riffs, bright catchy melodies, high-speed solos, passages in the classical style and extreme expressive vocals that best conveys the meaning of the songs.

01 - Escape from the Cellar
02 - Written with Blood
03 - Invisible
04 - Silent Hate
05 - It in the Well
06 - The Rage in Your Blood
07 - Phobia
08 - Lake of Shadows
09 - The Withering

Price: €10

Instorm T-Shirt

Black T-Shirt with white Instorm logo on the front and Instorm symbol on the back.

Price: €14

Girlie Instorm

Black Girlie with white Instorm logo on the front and Instorm symbol on the back.

Price: €14

Shipping and Payment

Welcome to Instorm webshop!

We accept payment through PayPal and ship all orders worldwide.

If you've got any questions, send them to our e-mail: info[at]

PayPal Logo

Press About Madness Inside

"Powerful, and heavy melodic Death metal with the occasional strong guitar solos of traditional Metal and a more than decent production." Paul Caravasi (Aquelarre Zine)

"If you have ever wondered what it would sounds like if you would bring bands like Children Of Bodom and Rhapsody Of Fire together and have Yngwie Malmsteen brainstorm along, then you'll find your answer in Instorm!" Neithan (Lords Of Metal)

"The guitar work is very good, and for my surprise one of the guitarists is a lady, unlike most of the bands with female members as bass or vocals, and what a wonderful job she does, together with the other guitarist." Adrian (Pest Webzine)

"Madness Inside might be the debut album of a young and new band, but it has the maturity that many more experienced bands would envy." Nick Verkaim Parastatidis (Behind the Veil Webzine)